Thank you so much for providing the children with such wonderful entertainment. All the children enjoyed themselves and the adults present were extremely impressed by your energy and enthusiasm. I heard many reports back of children sleeping well that night!

— Parent, Tunbridge Wells

Term dates

2021-2022 Somerhill Dance Term dates

Michaelmas 2021 (11 weeks)

Dancing starts – 13th September
Half Term – 16th October – 31st October
Dancing finishes – 5th December

 

2021-2022 Somerhill School Academic Year Term dates

MICHAELMAS 2021 
Wednesday 8th  September – Friday 10th December
Half Term: Saturday 16th October – Sunday 31st October
Inset – Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th September

LENT 2022
Thursday 6th January – Tuesday 29th March
Half Term: Saturday 12th February – Sunday 20th February
Inset – Tuesday 4th January and  Wednesday 5th January

TRINITY 2022  
Wednesday 20th April – Wednesday 13th July
Half Term: Saturday 28th May – Sunday 5th June
Inset –  Tuesday 19th April
(Easter – 15th-18th April)

 

 

Thank you so much for providing the children with such wonderful entertainment. All the children enjoyed themselves and the adults present were extremely impressed by your energy and enthusiasm. I heard many reports back of children sleeping well that night!

— Parent, Tunbridge Wells
Close